Plan With Me! (February 2017)

Hello my lovelies!

A super-quickie today. Also super late. I’ve relied rather heavily on my bullet journal this month, it’s been my guiding force in a world full of uncertainties. I feel like I’ve stepped up a gear in productivity. Though I’m still struggling to lower my mistakes and uselessness I’m finding that getting shit done is a suitable distraction. And there are many things to be done, no matter how superficial they may seem – we must be productive, no matter what.

Yes, my February mascot happens to be a kilt, complete with sporran and a practically eye-rolling quote from Outlander. My obsession continues.

Until the next blog, I have some studying to do!

Rosie

x

Leave a Reply

