Sorry guys (The end of Blogmas)

Hello all,

I’ve decided to quit Blogmas, I realise there’s only only four days left but after going through some personal issues I’m feeling less festive than ever and can’t muster the will to continue. I wasn’t very proud of anything I made to be honest, after some 14 hour shifts at work they would feel forced too. I might come back to general blogging after Christmas.

Thanks for sticking with me so far, and have a great festive season guys!

Rosie x

 

xxx,xxx,x

Leave a Reply

