Opening My Secret Santa Gift! (Blogmas Day Eighteen)

Merry Blogmas Day Eighteen!

Today has been one of the cute ones. We had a good friend make the drive up from Barnsley to see us for a catch-up, and we dined on pub grub and feasted our eyes on Rogue One. I opened my Secret Santa gift from work, and it was adorable and perfect. I received the cosiest hand-knitted cardigan in the world, and a little bottle of Shiraz, and thusly I think my post-work Christmas Eve plans have been sorted. Chunky knitwear, red wine and Alice in Wonderland references, you know me so well! There are even little washing instructions on the back of the tag. It’s just so thoughtful and ideal for me, and I think I have a good idea who it came from. So thank you so much Secret Santa! You’re amazing ❤

img_2853img_2862img_2864img_2867img_2875

Until the next day of Blogmas!

Rosie

x

Leave a Reply

