Last Christmas: A Jon Snow Story (Blogmas Day Fifteen)

Merry Blogmas Day Fifteen!

Today I present to you, a Game of Thrones Christmas Special, for the plain reason that I don’t think they’re ever going to get round to it (take the hint HBO). I firstly want to say a huge thank you to the cast and crew for helping me to put together something so festive and inspiring at such short notice. Also massive appreciation for George Michael of Wham!, the BBC and Fox being such good sports and giving us the rights to our story and amazing cameos. And finally, thank you to Kit Harington for really giving his all in the climactic love scene, to his credit it was rather cold on the set and in the final product you wouldn’t have known at all, so God bless you Kit.

To Westeros!

hqdefault.jpg

hqdefault2

lc1

“Last Christmas…”

IMG_2825.JPG

“I gave you my heart”

img_2829

Ygritte-Rose-Leslie-in-GOT-305.jpg

“But the very next day…”

img_2830

“…you gave it away.”

img_2831

jonsnow.png

“This year…”

img_2833

636019722724393617-got609-091715-hs-dsc-7379-1

“To save me from tears…”

img_2834

tumblr_nbk8rckvai1tdhgfho3_500-1426793681.gif

“…I’ll give it to someone special.”

img_2837

“..special…”

img_2838

“SPEEECCIIIALLLLLL”

img_2840

got602-jon-returns.jpg

“Now I’ve found a real love, you’ll never fool me again.”

maxresdefault

 

Until the next day of Blogmas!

Rosie

x

 

Leave a Reply

